We will have our indoor worship service at 9:00, and our outdoor service at 10:45.

Contact Us

RiverOaks Presbyterian Church

5150 East 101st Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74137

918-346-4850

Our office is open Monday through Thursday from 9am to 4pm.

Our staff can be contacted via the following email addresses: 

Ricky Jones
Founding Pastor
ricky@riveroakstulsa.com

Jonathan Dorst 
Associate Pastor
jonathan@riveroakstulsa.com

Caroline Royal
Director of Women's Ministry
caroline@riveroakstulsa.com

Josh Holestine
Youth Pastor
josh.holestine@riveroakstulsa.com

Briana Maxwell
Administrator
Briana@RiverOakstulsa.com

Shannan Stitt
Director of Children's Ministry
shannan@riveroakstulsa.com